Which auto insurance costs more?

Which auto insurance costs more?

Auto or commercial… My insurance company has my pickup labeled as a commercial vehicle but its an auto. Which is cheaper before i dispute?

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2kutswardtedownkirk

RELATED FAQS:
What is the cheapest car insurance premium quote?
That you know of , for an 18 year old male driving a group 1 car. Thanks."

Can someone get my insurance information just from my plate?
Can someone get my insurance information just from my plate?

What is the averadge cost of insurance?..?
What is the averadge cost of insurance?

Help Buy Auto Insurance!?
Hi, Just bought a care and now as a second step looking for a auto insurance, must be cheap, reliable and have a good history of dealing with auto insurance. Regards!"

Car insurance question?
I recently passed my test, and was looking at car insurance quotes and they’re all pretty expensive. I was wondering if I were to just wait until I’m about 23 or 24 before I purchase a car, would the insurance be cheaper, even if I didn’t have any driving experience? Thanks in advance."

Insurance for a 17 year old girl?
Can anyone please give me an estimate on how much insurance might cost me for one year? I’m 17.. did Drivers Training.. and would get my own car.. I think it’s a 1992 Aurora. Thanks!

Life insurance for people with bad health?
Are there any cheap life insurance companies that insure people who have existing health conditions such as heart failure?

Term Life Insurance Question?
I am going to the Middle East next month for 10 days. I want to purchase life insurance before I go. If something happens to me on the trip could my family collect the life insurance money? Or is there a certain amount of time you have to have the life insurance before you collect? Would they be eligible to collect if I die in another country? Just a few questions to see if it would even be worth getting life insurance. Thanks!

What is the estimated price of being added onto a parents car insurance?
i am 16 sorting out the finances of my future car and have noticed the unreal car insurance price for a little car such as a nissan almera and am thinking of going onto my parents car insurance.

"Im 33 with no job, whats the best affordable way for me to receive health insurance?"
Im 33 with no job, whats the best affordable way for me to receive health insurance?"

Is the insurance for a ford mustang convertable cheaper or higher than a coupe?
I heard the convertable is cheaper but, that doesn’t sound right. Please only answer if you have an idea."

Should I include collision on my car insurance?
I have a 2002 Honda Civic sedan with 99,000+ miles on it. In shopping around for better car insurance (my old policy expires next month), most agents I interacted with included collision for around a $300 annual premium. Some people I told about my insurance shopping said that to carry collision on such an old car is not necessary. I’m seeking an unbiased opinion as to what are the advantages, if any, about including collision, or any other info on what to look for in a good policy. Thanks."

How much do you or did you pay for sr-22 insurance?
How much do you or did you pay for sr-22 insurance?

Do you believe health insurance should be FREE for all American Citizens?
explain

Insurance school in noth california?
Insurance school in noth california?

Which car insurance is good and cheap for a teen?
Well not so much a teen anymore im turning 20 in a few months.. but my car insurance is REALLY high..is it because i have a honda civic? or that im 19.. Should i try Geico? I dont know what to do. anybody know any cheap insurance companys?

Cheap aircraft renters insurance?
I’m looking for cheap aircraft renters insurance. I need something like 25,000 worth and I need it for as cheap as possible please. Thanks."

Drive without car insurance?
i can’t afford car insurance right now… i just have too many other obligations. does anyone else care to comment on what its like to drive without insurance? what happens if you get caught?

Is car insurance a waste of money?
I need to get car insurance but I feel like its a waste of money. I am going to pay them monthly and if I happen to get into an accident I will still have to pay them something. I figure that if I can take the money I am going to pay them and put it aside for an emergency it would be a better use of money. Can anyone give me any advice on what I can do? Any liability insurance that really cheap, speaking around 100 a month maybe? lol"

What is the approximate yearly insurance cost on a 1995 nissan skyline Gts for a 17 year old guy?
Now i already know its impractical to own this vehicle at my age but its my dream car and i can afford to buy it, but id like to know if i can afford the insurance too… I’d appreciate it if you could leave a estimate on a yearly cost. I’d appreciate if you didn’t say things like Too much "" or "" You’re too young ""… Thank you very much :)"""

Car accident/insurance question?
Yesterday I got in a car accident. My friend was driving and the car in front of him stopped abruptly and he didn’t have enough time to slow down and ended up ramming the other car at like 20mph. I’m 5’7 and around 110 pounds so I flew forward pretty easily

"Question about investing, or whole life insurance?"
I’m a 40 year old, married male in good health. I’m in the middle of changing jobs. At my old work I have a pension with about 50k, an SMA with about 40k and an annuity 36k. I’m pulling some of the annuity to cover some bills, and make the transition into my new line of work. The question is I would like to put 5k into an insurance policy that will earn cash value, or possible invest the money. Does anyone have any recommendations? Thank you."

"What does Group 11E"" mean?"""
I was on autotrader.co.uk looking at a freelander and it said the insurance group was 11e, what does this mean?"

Average yearly car insurance cost for a new driver?
In Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Average yearly-term for a new driver? For: A) A 60’s car B) A 90’s car Both in good, but no perfect condition.. I just want to know the price range I’m looking at for a standard insurance.. $500? $5,000?"

How much is insurance for a used 2008 infiniti g37 insurance for a 16 year old male?
I will be turning 16 this march and im already looking for cars. I have good grades, about a 3.8 GPA, if not better. Im planning on paying for the car myself. not all up front of course. Im planning on getting a job and putting a down payment down of about $10,000. I would of cuorse pay the rest off monthly. If i do end up buying the car id like to get an estimate for how much it’d be… Id do all discounts possible and i live in illinois."
Which auto insurance costs more?
Auto or commercial… My insurance company has my pickup labeled as a commercial vehicle but its an auto. Which is cheaper before i dispute?
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2kutswardtedownkirk
Why did the health insurance for my employees just go up 32% for next year?
Thanks Obama, Pelosi and Reid! The AFFORDABLE Health Care Act. BS"

Homeowners and auto insurance?
Is there any website that I can go to to get a rough estimate of my homeowners and auto insurance without giving out all my personal information. I’m doing this for a class so there is absolutely no point in me spending an hour typing in my name, address, salary, and phone number when I don’t even own a home. Thank you!"

Insurance for penis ?
Is there any Insurance scheme for penis ? i’m worried . beacuse i use it too much . need help .

Companies that provide cheap car insurance for a 17 year old male?
I have recently passed my driving test and whenever I get a quote from a car insurance company it it always over 3000. I have tried putting myself under my mother’s name as an additional driver but I still get the same outcome. I know people who are the same age with same car and have been able to get their insurance for a little over 1000. Are there any companies that will help me to get a lower quote (don’t suggest compare websites because they are more expensive). Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

Question about employers giving health insurance benefits to employees?
Supposedly the employers pay for the healthcare out of the employees salary. Is there an advantage to having health insurance through your employment rather than paying for it yourself directly through insurance companies. Common sense says that it costs the same either way(employer pays for it with your money or you pay for it with your own money) unless your employer recieves some kind of discount package or somthing. Is there an advantage to recieving health insurance through employment? Appeciate your help yahoo

What home insurance company insures homes with knob and tube wiring?
I am looking to purchase homeowners insurance on my home. It has knob and tube wiring and a circuit breaker. I was told that the knob and tube is a more recent version or wiring and not as bad as the older kind. I am having difficulty finding an insurance company with reasonable rates, under $600.00.The home is valued at $90,000."

Why did Obama flip flop on HealthCare from available care to affordable Insurance as per the Bush/Hillary plan?
Will Obama now pass the Health Insurance Law mandating everyone buy Government backed AIG Insurance. Hillary has been calling for a Health Insurance Law since 1992. She has one by one got most politicians on board. Now even Obama has joined the Hillary/ Bush/ Swartznager Health Insurance Law plan.

Florida home insurance help?
My home owners insurance company of the past 7 years is dropping me(they are pulling out of Florida).However i can’t find anyone else to cover me because of my credit is bad, like most people these days. I was paying a ridiculous amount already being in a flood zone.What should I do?"

Can I make money taking out life insurance policies?
Just wondering if this would be legal? Ok, say I was to legally adopt a few of the neighborhood crack-heads that live on the sidewalk, down the street from my house. Then, I’d take out a life insurance policy for each of the three crack-heads. Knowing that one of them will eventually OD on something, especially given the 1:3 odds, this would be beneficial for both me financially and for the crackheads, because now they gain self-esteem knowing that they’re worth something. Thanks for the help! : )"

"If I am under my mothers insurance, will it help me in the future when I branch off?"
I am thinking about putting my first car insurance under my mothers name, but in a couple years I want to start paying it on my own. Will the fact that I was under her name help me a little with my rate? Or will it not matter, and the insurance company will treat me as a new driver?"

Does anyone know of any kind of affordable health insurance?
My husband works independantly and needs health insurance in the Atlanta area.

How to do teens afford cars without going under their parents insurance?
Hello, so my friends have their g2 and their parents pay for their insurance. My fathers cheap in ways and he doesn’t want me under his insurance. I do have my own car it’s a 2001 mazda proteg se I believe with 100,000km my dad bought a grand pre so he gave me the mazda. Like how in the world will I pay for insurance? I’m still 17 9.60$ an hour I have a job but where should I work that will allow me to pay for gas and insurance and still allow me to keep some money to save in my pocket ? Or should I wait till I’m 18 where I’m eligible to work at a higher paid job ?"

How much does motorcycle insurance typically cost in Ontario?
I’m a student and I can’t afford to keep a car, with the gas and insurance costs, and a car is expensive. But a motorcycle I can afford for the warmer months. All i don’t know is insurance prices, so how much is it usually around?"

Whos the cheapest car insurance companys for first time drivers?
Whos the cheapest car insurance companys for first time drivers?

1.can teen drivers get liability for a used car an leave the dealer lot? 2.what is the price range a liability insurance for teen drives?
1.can teen drivers get liability for a used car an leave the dealer lot? 2.what is the price range a liability insurance for teen drives?

Do I need to pay insurance if I get my G1 license?
btw im 16…living in Ontario

Can you purchase a vehicle (full price) on a credit card?
Can you purchase a vehicle (full price) on a credit card?

Im moving to Las Vegas. How much is car insurance in Nevada?
I am moving to Las Vegas. I am also planing to buy a car. How much is the car insurance in Nevada?

Car Insurance?
Ok any idea how much a monthly insurance payment would be for me??? *16 years old *Female *No Accidents *Green 2001 Mustang *Good Student Discount Just need liability…Full coverage would be nice though…

How can i get an sr22 if my insurance company does not issue them?
My drivers license WAS suspended for a DUI but that was 5 years and some change ago. I am not a high risk driver…. I haven’t been pulled over since that day. I am just trying to get the correct insurance for my car, and it is a collector car. I don’t need regular insurance because I drive very little. Once a week or so. Hope that answers…"

Is liability insurance the same as renters insurance?
I’m filling out a lease agreement for a new apartment. The lease states that I need to get liability insurance for the apartment.

"Teen car insurance,HELP!!!!!?"
im going to get my license in december, and i want a 2008 honda civic hybrid, im going to be 16 by then, my gpa is 4.0, and im a female, live in california, and how much will be my insurance approximately if the car is under my parent’s? and what do i have to bring on the day of my road test other than my permit and my drivers training completion certificate? thx"

If I have a Life Estate in a home can I get Homeowners Insurance.?
I am making the house payments and keeping up the house but the Insurance Company says I am only a renter and can not be insured as the owner. The Trustee says I must pay for the insurance even though I would not be covered.

"By looking at these charts, can you understand why the U.S. needed health insurance reform?
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/03…

What is title insurance?
I will like to know more about the title insurance and how is it that important when we buy a propety. Can you please help me with the information. Thanks
Which auto insurance costs more?
Auto or commercial… My insurance company has my pickup labeled as a commercial vehicle but its an auto. Which is cheaper before i dispute?
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2kutswardtedownkirk

Leave a comment